Ciao Bella

I’m obligated to write this post in English because it is dedicated to a person that despite she has spent lot of time surrounded by Spanish people she will probably understand it better in this universal language.

We’ve spent lot of time together partying, studying, buying, cooking, eating… and I think I know you enough to say that you’re one of the nicest persons I’ve ever known. We’ve share a bit more than with other people and therefore I know that I’m not wrong when thinking this about you.

As I told you, that was not a goodbye but a see you soon and I’m sure we’ll met again, maybe in Milano, maybe in Zaragoza, maybe in Copenhaguen. Anyway, untill I see you again, my best wishes, good luck and be as happy and always smiling as you’ve done in this 4 months. Thanks for everything.
Eli_and_Jaime

2 comentarios to “Ciao Bella”

  1. elisa Says:

    ciao Jaime bello..grazie di tutto!
    Yesterday i arrived in Italy..It’s a bit strange to be here again!I showed to all the people our picture and i told a lot about you..
    if i think about Denmark i can be only happy for all the beautiful moments spent together!
    I’ve already told to my mum that i have to come back to visit all of you..and she agree!
    wow!!
    …..MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  2. elisa Says:

    ciao Jaime bello..grazie di tutto!
    Yesterday i arrived in Italy..It’s a bit strange to be here again!I showed to all the people our picture and i told a lot about you..
    if i think about Denmark i can be only happy for all the beautiful moments spent together!
    I’ve already told to my mum that i have to come back to visit all of you..and she agree!
    wow!!
    …..and so see you more or less soon!
    MERRY CHRISTMAS!
    Un bacione grande grande…
    ..

Responder

